Virtual – SSAN Critics Choice Awards

Home/Social Events/Virtual – SSAN Critics Choice Awards
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual – SSAN Critics Choice Awards

April 27 @ 2:00 PM3:00 PM EDT

Join the Sibling and Self-Advocate Network (SSAN) as they host their Critics Choice Awards. They invite everyone to share one favorite Movie or T.V. Series and share why it is a ‘must see’. If time allows, participants will have the opportunity to share a second favorite.

Event Details:

  • Date: April 27, 2024
  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: 2:00 PM ET/ 1:00 PM CT/ 12:00 PM MT/ 11:00 AM PT

Join the SSAN Facebook page or emailsibselfrl@fragilex.org with any questions or to obtain the Zoom link.

Details

Date:
April 27
Time:
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Sibling and Self-Advocate CSN
Email
sibselfrl@fragilex.org

Other

Email Address
sibselfrl@fragilex.org

Venue

Zoom