Sibling and Self-Advocate Network – Watercolors with Lanie

Home/Online Only, Social Events/Sibling and Self-Advocate Network – Watercolors with Lanie
Loading Events
This event has passed.

Join us and paint your own Fragile X Awareness watercolor, instructed by a Fragile X mom, Lanie. If you aren’t a part of our Facebook Group, join us!

Event Details:

  • Join via Zoom July 10 at 2 PM ET/ 1PM CT/ 12 PM MT/ 11AM PT (Zoom info will be shared closer to the event date)
  • Register by June 30, 2021 to guarantee arrival of your paint kit
  • Please include the names of all participants to ensure we provide enough supplies
  • Take a photo of your artwork and post on social media using #FragileX

We welcome all participants. We are only able to ship the painting kits to participants located within the 48 contiguous United States.