SSAN – Virtual Homecoming Game Day

Home/Online Only, Social Events/SSAN – Virtual Homecoming Game Day
Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

SSAN – Virtual Homecoming Game Day

September 23 @ 2:00 PM3:00 PM EDT

SHOW YOUR SPIRIT!

Join the Sibling and Self-advocate Network (SSAN) for their next monthly Zoom. Wear something that represents your hometown or school to show your spirit! Everyone will have the chance to catch up with friends, tell us about what you are wearing (or some other favorite item), dance a little, and play a few rounds of Would You Rather (Homecoming) game!

Event Details

  • Date: September 23, 2023
  • Time: 2 PM ET/ 1 PM CT/ 12 PM MT/ 11 AM PT
  • Location: Virtual (Visit the SSAN Facebook page to obtain the Zoom information)

Email sibselfrl@fragilex.org with questions or to get the code!

Details

Date:
September 23
Time:
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/121128841266658

Organizer

Sibling and Self-Advocate CSN
Email
sibselfrl@fragilex.org

Other

Email Address
sibselfrl@fragilex.org

Venue

Zoom