SSAN – Keep Fragile X in Your Heart This Legislative Session

Home/Advocacy, Online Only, Social Events/SSAN – Keep Fragile X in Your Heart This Legislative Session
Loading Events

« All Events

SSAN – Keep Fragile X in Your Heart This Legislative Session

February 4 @ 2:00 PM3:00 PM EST

Our voice matters and we make a difference!

Event Details:

Date: February 4, 2023

Time: 2-3 PM ET/ 1-2 PM CT/ 12 -1 PM MT/11 AM- 12 PM PT

Location: Virtual (Visit the SSAN Facebook page for the Zoom link or email sibselfrl@fragilex.org)

Agenda:

  • We will give everyone the opportunity to dance to get those creative vibes flowing.
  • Learn tips about advocacy.
  • What you can do now to make an impact whether you go in person to Advocacy Day or not.
  • Time to ask questions.

Details

Date:
February 4
Time:
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Sibling and Self-Advocate CSN
Email:
sibselfrl@fragilex.org

Other

Email Address
sibselfrl@fragilex.org

Venue

Zoom